New owner of the 2019 CLA in the French Riviera
Close
Login to Your Account
Mercedes CLA Forum

New owner of the 2019 CLA in the French Riviera

This is a discussion on New owner of the 2019 CLA in the French Riviera within the Introductions forums, part of the New Member Introduction & Site Assistance category; Hello guys and gals, Thanks for having me here ! I'm almost the proud owner of a new 2019 CLA ! I ordered the car ...

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: New owner of the 2019 CLA in the French Riviera

Member #
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Mercedes Logo Flat New owner of the 2019 CLA in the French Riviera

Hello guys and gals,

Thanks for having me here !

I'm almost the proud owner of a new 2019 CLA ! I ordered the car the day the orders opened but it won't be delivered until end of June (sight)

It's a Digital White CLA 250 4Matic Progressive line with every single option available.

I've been driving a Tesla Model S since 2014 after a long list of BMW 5 Series and even an Audi A6.

It's my first venture in the Mecedes universe so i'll be needing lots and lots of advice from you ! 😉

The deciding factor was MBUX which i discovered at CES and it really blew my mind !!! I wasn't a fan of the Command interface but MBUX is years ahead of the competition and i'm really looking forward to trying it.

Warm regards to you all !!!

Elie

jmc
    Member #
    Mentioned
    109 Post(s)
    An MBUX fan!
    You actually dropped into CES? Must have been a zoo ...

Member #
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)