Mercedes CLA Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
97 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello guys, this is my first time purchasing a mercedes Benz , in fact it's my first time buying a car.

Problems right now I'm facing are that my dealer submit my credit approval to mbenz and I got rejected.

I'm 21 and I don't have siblings here in the states so I can't have a co-signer
Most of my income is from overseas, and some minimum income I make a month.

What I need now is a bank that can approve me for a auto loan.
I haven't tried credit union , but I am planning to, I saw someone saying PenFed offers special auto loan with Mercedes on the other thread.

What is your guys suggestions?

I have the money... And I am trying to finance because I want to build up my credit.
I would put 10k, 15k down for the car..

Thanks

·
Registered
70 Posts
Hello guys, this is my first time purchasing a mercedes Benz , in fact it's my first time buying a car.

Problems right now I'm facing are that my dealer submit my credit approval to mbenz and I got rejected.

I'm 21 and I don't have siblings here in the states so I can't have a co-signer
Most of my income is from overseas, and some minimum income I make a month.

What I need now is a bank that can approve me for a auto loan.
I haven't tried credit union , but I am planning to, I saw someone saying PenFed offers special auto loan with Mercedes on the other thread.

What is your guys suggestions?

I have the money... And I am trying to finance because I want to build up my credit.
I would put 10k, 15k down for the car..

Thanks